Chakra “Flower” Faceted Gemstone Pendant


This beautiful Chakra Faceted “Flower” Gemstone pendant makes an incredible energy piece. There are 7 “petals” each with a lovely faceted marquis cut gemstone with a round faceted garnet center set in silver-plate. Each gemstone represents one of the 7 major chakras and include Amethyst, Iolite, Blue topaz, Peridot, Citrine, Carnelian and Garnet.

The combination of these stones will work together to help cleanse, align and balance your energy centers. Wear this beautiful pendant when working, to keep negativity at bay, remain centered, and enhance healing. This pendant is a perfect gift for yourself or to someone else who is looking for a powerful energy piece to assist with creating balance in their lives.

These crystal gemstones correspond to the following chakras:

Crown Chakra – Amethyst

Third Eye Chakra – Iolite

Throat Chakra – Blue Topaz

Heart Chakra – Peridot

Solar Plexus Chakra – Citrine

Sacral Chakra – Carnelian

Root Chakra – Garnet


Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in: Logo

You are commenting using your account. Log Out / Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out / Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out / Change )

Google+ photo

You are commenting using your Google+ account. Log Out / Change )

Connecting to %s

%d bloggers like this: